Victoria Rifles Lodge No 1124 was consecrated by Stephen Barton Wilson JGD on 1 November 1860 at the Queen’s Arms, Kilburn Gate.

Capt William Louis CollinsFortitude & Old Cumberland No 12WMVRP/F
Capt Sir John Alexander Gavin Campbell, 6th Earl of Breadalbane and Holland Unity, Peace, and Concord No 396SWVRP/F
Lt William Booth ScottAlbion No 9 & Old Kings Arms No 30JWP
James BurtonAlbion No 9 & Phoenix No 202SecVRP/F
Alfred CrossleyGrand Master’s No 1IGP
Joseph BraithwaiteLion & Lamb No 227SDVRP/F
Thomas PorterMoira No 109P
Ridley Franklin Glen RoweFidelity No 364P
Charles AchilesIndustry No 219P/F
James A AbbottAlbion No 9 & Canonbury No 955JDVRF
Sgt ScottF
Dr Charles Percy CroftTreasVRF
VR: Member of the Regiment. P/F: Petitioner or Founder. Lodge numbers given as as 1860.

The consecration was written up in the manner of the day in the Freemasons Magazine and Masonic Mirror.

It is also worth noting that these Lodge numbers predate the the 1863 reorganisation. The modern Lodge numbers are given in the biographies.